Murakoze! Gracias! Danke Schoen! Asante sana! Thank you!

We are no Ferris Bueller or Wayne Newton, but we wanted to say thank you as many ways as possible to those who have made 2012 a trailblazing year for SHE!

Thank you to our generous investors, our board members, our technical partners Dr. Med Byrd of North Carolina State University and Emmanuel Mbonyimana and Dr. Joseph Owino of the Kigali Institute of Technology, and fellow instigators - our volunteers! 

We want to give a HUGE MURAKOZE CYANE SHOUTOUT to our volunteers - they have generously donated their expertise in 2012 (in no particular order) :

Natalie Clayton
Srilu Ravi 
Anita Choi
Alex Chartove
Marta Cutler and Vanessa Eckstein of Blok Design
Dr. Marian G. McCord 
Lydia Singerman
Monica Gagnon
Ashley Nagelberg
Sarah Boeckmann 
Sarah Hedley
Debbie Kuklis of Salesforce
Elizabeth Leonard 
Alina Alvarez
Christina Shim 
Elisabeth Chasia 
Tilia Wong 
Grace Simmons
Deanna Elstrom
Connie Hu 
Elizabeth Klinger 
Rushabh Shah 
Vasundhra Kashyap
Tonopah Greenlee 
Thomas Schmedding 
Lena McCord
Amelia Phillips 
Sky Swanson
Quiana Agbai
Sheila Kyarisiima
Echoing Green Social Investment Council members: Brandon Warshaw, Carrie Denning, and Clare Warshaw 

We always welcome expertise (e.g. manufacturing, marketing, communications, fundraising) and in-kind contributions (e.g. frequent flyer miles, manufacturing equipment, gasoline!) and volunteers. If you would like to help out, please contact us via or website.

No comments: